Reviews

Reviews

(Page last updated 24 November 2020)

Here are just a few reviews from over the years. You can find more on our FB page (link at foot of page):


Heide Krauth - 24 August 2020

Definitely recommend this. If we lived nearer would be there all the time!


Emily Wyatt - 24 August 2020

Such a great thing to do for the whole family!! Thank you for today guys!!


Darren Wells - 5 July 2020

Both my son & I really enjoyed our first Archery experience today. Great atmosphere and everyone was so friendly & encouraging. Thank you all. We'll definitely be back in a couple of weeks.


Hatty Ashton - 16 February 2020

The tutors are brilliant! Patient, chill and very good at what they do. They set up some great games for us. It's really fun and very reasonably priced. Great fun going with a group of friends or just a few of you. Can't wait to go back. Nice to do something a bit different.

 


Katy Neave - 12 January 2020

Brilliant lesson yesterday for 4 adults and a child. Learnt loads and had loads of fun also. Cannot recommend highly enough, will be coming back soon!


Nathan Stone 18 November 2017

Can't rate highly enough. Brilliantly organised and they were great with the kids. Will definitely do again. Thanks chaps.


Michelle Naomi Parker - 12 January 2020

All the kids and hubby had a lovely time having a go today. The gentleman attendant was really friendly,gave great advice and cheered them on. Will definitely go back but for the 1hr session


Kerry Rae - 10 April 2018

Amazing session with Chris today, the boys loved it! Chris made the boys feel relaxed and had a laugh with them!
Would highly recommend to anyone wanted to try something new, will be definitely going back, might even have ago myself next time!


Jane Larcombe 9 November 2019

Just had our first lesson with Chris, well and truly hooked
Great teacher, great fun!
Already looking forward to next weeks lesson
Jane and Rob


Neill Wetherall 13 April 2017

We went 4 days in a row at Ickworth and the kid say it's the best archery they've ever done! They loved shooting the zombie heads, balloons and apples. They're already asking to do it again. Very friendly staff too!


Nicola Logan 8 July 2019

Would thoroughly recommend Lookout Archery, we went as a large family group of mixed ages from 9 to 69 for a 1 hour session to celebrate my Mum’s birthday and had a fantastic time. Chris and his colleague couldn’t have been better, they were really welcoming, put everyone at ease and helped us all to relax, were knowledgable and helpful in getting us started with archery and giving us pointers to improve and overall gave a great atmosphere for our archery experience. They even cracked getting the teenagers to join in and have fun!!!! Everything was at the right level, the instruction, tips and games got everyone equally involved and gave everyone an opportunity to shine. We’ve been talking about what a great time we had since and how it was so wonderful to do something as a whole family. We’ll definitely be back to have another go. Thank you so much Chris for making our experience so great, it’s very much appreciated.


Lookout Archery  07729 402009
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Lookout Archery

Free Joomla templates by L.THEME